2022 Caucus Members

The House Republican Caucus includes 54 state representatives from throughout Connecticut who serve in the 151-seat House of Representatives. The caucus’ members led by state Rep. Vincent Candelora, who in late 2020 was chosen by his colleagues for his first term as House Republican Leader. You can view the rest of the caucus leadership team here.

Generated by wpDataTables