2019 Legislative Survey Results CLICK HERE


Posted on January 10, 2019 by Greg MacKinnon

  1. HARTFORD – State Representative David T. Wilson (R-Litchfield) was sworn into his second term as state representative at the State Capitol on Wednesday, January 9.  Wilson will continue to represent the 66th Assembly District, which is comprised of the towns of Bethlehem, Litchfield, Morris, Warren and Woodbury.

“I will continue to proudly serve the residents of the 66th District.  It is my goal in Hartford to address our state’s struggling economy and to stabilize the state budget so that our state’s businesses and families have the confidence to grow and prosper. I will be working with colleagues from both sides of the political aisle to craft common sense public policy that will be beneficial to our local communities and across the state,” stated Rep. Wilson.

The legislature will be in session for a five-month period, adjourning on Wednesday, June 5.