Karsen Mr. Me Carry Rep. McCarty, 38th Dist.

Sen. Formica, 20th Dist.

GONNI & TREED Rep. Reed, 102^{nd} Dist.

Rep. Klarides, 114th Dist.

Sen. Fasano, 34th Dist.

Rep. Cheeseman, 37th Dist.

William A Petty Rep. Petit, MD, 22nd Dist.

Rep. Green, 55th Dist.

Rep. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.

Col

Sen. Miner, 30th Dist.

Rep. Delnicki, 13th Dist.

Rep. Dunsby, 135th Dist.

Rep. Belsito, 53rd Dist.

Rep. Soto, 39th Dist.

Rep. Ackert, 8th Dist.

Rep. Carney, 23rd Dist.

Rep. Srinivasan, MD, 31st Dist.

Rep. Vail, 52nd Dist.

Rep. O'Dea, 125th Dist.

Rep. Ziobron, 34th Dist.

Rep. France, 42nd Dist.

Livy R. Floren

Rep. Floren, 149th Dist.



Rep. Simanski, 62nd Dist.

Rep. Conley, 40th Dist.

Rep. de la Cruz, 41st Dist.

Rep. Davis, 57th Dist.

Rep. Orange, 48th Dist.

Rep. Bocchino, 150th Dist.

Rep. Bolinsky, 106th Dist.

Rep. Camillo, 151st Dist.

Kum Ryan

Rep. Ryan, 139th Dist.

Sen. Somers, 18th Dist.

Rep. Skulczyck, 45th Dist.

Rep. Dubitsky, 47th Dist.

Davil & Journe Rep. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.

Rep. Betts, 78th Dist.

Vincet Carlelan Rep. Candelora, 86th Dist.

Rep. Hall, 59th Dist.

Rep. Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.

Rep. Wilms, 142nd Dist.

Rep. Cummings, 74th Dist.

mamfachlan

Sen. MacLachlan, 24th Dist. Sen. Hwang, 28th Dist.

Rep. Smith, 108th Dist.

richard A Smith

Herital Storm Rep. Storms, 60th Dist.

Sen. Frantz, 36th Dist.

Rep. D'Amelio, 71st Dist.

Wark Tweedie

Rep. Tweedie, 13th Dist.

Kobert W. Siegrist III

Rep. Siegrist, 36th Dist.

Rep. Piscopo, 76th Dist.

Rep. Buckbee, 67th Dist.

Dwil 1. Wilm Rep. Wilson, 66th Dist.

Sen. Martin, 31st Dist.

Hemi Martin

Rep. Riley, 46th Dist.

cc: Hon Katie Dykes, Chair, PURA

10 Franklin Square- New Britain, CT 06051